The 47th International Conference on Clean Energy will take place July 23 to 27, 2023, at the Sheraton Sand Key in Clearwater, Florida, USA.

The deadline for abstracts is now April 30th.  The Call for Papers is issued and can be reached by clicking below

2023 Clearwater Conference Call for Papers

Highlights of the Clearwater Clean Energy Conference:

Topics are highly relevant and advanced; Science and Technology driven; Aimed at Clean Energy Supply;

Attendance can be actual or virtual;

Prime location;

Reasonably priced;

Participants are highly qualified and from many countries with 40% of the papers coming from China, Australia, Canada, Sweden, Korea, Japan, Germany, The Netherlands, Poland and Trinidad & Tobago.

2022 Official Program Clearwater Conference

The Clearwater Clean Energy Conference

Clearwater Clean Energy Conference

906 Beacon Square Court #115

Gaithersburg, MD  20878